Doa Malaikat Tuhan dalam bahasa Inggris

The Angel of the Lord declared to Mary:
And she conceived of the Holy Spirit.

Hail Mary, full of grace, the Lord is with thee; blessed art thou among women and blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus. Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners, now and at the hour of
our death. Amen.

Behold the handmaid of the Lord: Be it done unto me according to Thy word.
Hail Mary . . .

And the Word was made Flesh: And dwelt among us.
Hail Mary . . .

Pray for us, O Holy Mother of God, that we may be made worthy of the promises of Christ.

Let us pray:
Pour forth, we beseech Thee, O Lord, Thy grace into our hearts; that we, to whom the incarnation of Christ, Thy Son, was made known by the message of an angel, may by His Passion and Cross be brought to the glory of His Resurrection, through the same Christ Our Lord.

 

Posted on 3 Mei 2013, in Renungan. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Komentar.

  1. Thanks for some other informative web site. The place else may just I get that type of information written in such an ideal way?
    I’ve a project that I am simply now running on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such info.

  2. I was very happy to discover this page. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for
    this wonderful read!! I definitely savored every bit of it
    and I have you saved as a favorite to look at new information in your site.

  3. Hey there! Your webpage is loading lagging , the site took like a
    minute or two to actually load up, I actually do not know
    whether it is just simply me or maybe webpage however
    google and yahoo worked fine for me. Anyway, I appreciate you for publishing an extraordinarily brilliant blog post.
    In my opinion this has already been seriously helpful to visitor
    who seem to visit here. I personally ought to say that you actually have
    done brilliant job with this and additionally expect to see even more brilliant things from
    you. I have got you saved to bookmarks to check out blogs you publish.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Kirimkan setiap pos baru ke Kotak Masuk Anda.

